PRÄSIDIUM

DES SPORTFISCHERVERBANDES IM LANDESFISCHEREIVERBAND WESER-EMS E. V.

Präsident

Bernhard Pieper

 

Tel.: 04961/2658

E-Mail: info@lfv-weser-ems.de

Vizepräsident

Heinz Gräßner

Tel.: 04421 /71593

E-Mail: h.graessner@t-online.de

Präsidiumsmitglied

Claas Marquardt

Tel.: 04408 /923705

E-Mail: claas.marquardt@gmx.de

Verbandsjugendleiter

Uwe Berding

Tel.: 0441 /57548

E-Mail: u.berding@lfv-weser-ems.de

Fischereiaufsicht

Jörg Otten

Tel. 04749 /8494

E-Mail: j.otten@lfv-weser-ems.de

Präsidiumsmitglied

Bernard Landwehr

Tel.: 05434 /1591

E-Mail: b.landwehr@lfv-weser-ems.de

Verbandsgewässerwart

Bodo Zaudtke

Tel. 05931 /7852

E-Mail: b.zaudtke@lfv-weser-ems.de

Präsidiumsmitglied
im erweiterten Präsidium

Karl-Heinz Poll

Tel.: 0176 /96027385

E-Mail: karl.poll@ewetel.net

 

SPORTFISCHERVERBAND IM
LANDESFISCHEREIVERBAND WESER-EMS e.V.

Mars-la-Tour-Str. 6
26121 Oldenburg
Tel. 0441 /801 335
Fax 0441 /81791
info@lfv-weser-ems.de